Album Information

Artist: David Bedford

Album Name: Nurses Song With Elephants/The Song Of The White Horse

Release Date: 06/10/2003

Track Listing: 1: It's Easier Than It Looks
2: Nurses Song With Elephants
3: Some Bright Stars For Queen's College
4: Trona
5: Sad And Lonely Faces

6: Star Clusters, Nebulae & Placesd In Devon
7: The Song Of The White Horse

Mike's Contribution: Bass guitar on Nurses Song With Elephants and Production and Engineering on track 6 and 7.

Special Notes: Both albums on 1 CD, part of the "2 For One" Series.

Previous Page. Return to main index.