Album Information

Artist: Max Bacon

Album Name: From The Banks Of The River Irwell

Release Date: August 2002

Track Listing: 1: Someday
2: Tears In My Eyes
3: Who Can Stop The Rain
4: The Higher You Climb
5: Boys From The Diamond City
6: Hold Me Close
7: Fire In Your Eyes
8: Carrie
9: Everybody Needs Somebody
10: Earth Moving
11: Sense Of Rhythm
12: Take No Prisoners
13: Moon Under The Water
14: Get It Right This Time
15: You're In My Heart

Mike's Contribution: Guitar and keyboards on track 10, "Earth Moving"

Special Notes: This is the same track that Mike composed and included on his own album of the same name.

Previous Page. Return to main index.