Album Information

Artist: Robert Wyatt

Album Name: Sea Song

Release Date: 1974

Track Listing: 1. Dedicated To You, But You Weren't listening (4:08")
2. Memories (3:24)
3. Sea Song (10:46)
4. Last Straw (4:46)
5. Little Red Riding Hood Hit The Road (11:33)
6. Alifib (6:31)
7. Instant Kittan (8:21)
8. Instant Pussy (4:52)
9. Signed Curtain (4:58)
10. Calyx (3:44")
11. Little Red Robing Hood Hit The Road (6:39)
12. I'm A Believer (5:44)

Mike's Contribution: Guitar on all tracks.

Special Notes: Recorded at Drury Lane Theatre, London on August 9 1974.

Other Musicians: Robert Wyatt (vocals), Dave Stewart (keyboard), Hugh Hopper (bass), Laurie Allen (drums), Fred Frith (guitar and violin), Julie Tippett (vocals), Gary Windo (bass clarinet and tenor sax), Mongezi Feza (trumpet), Nick Mason (drums) and Ivor Cutler (vocals).

Previous Page. Return to main index.